The Chicago Cubs Southern California 2018 Connie Mack Teams

Connie Mack Division – 18 and Under
The Connie Mack Division of the American Amateur Baseball Congress is for players 18 years and under. Players the caliber of Cal Ripken, Jr., Edgar Martinez, Ivan Rodriguez, Barry Larkin, Ken Griffey Jr., Ozzie Smith and Derek Jeter are products of the Connie Mack program.